Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Emtee Reveal New Album ‘LOGAN’ + Tracklist

Emtee announces new album ‘LOGAN’ zip download

Hip-hop fans received some big news early this week. Emtee surprisingly announced his forthcoming album, titled ‘Logan’, a homage to his son.

With no release date yet, ‘Logan’ marks the follow-up to his 2018’s DIY 2. The upcoming album features a 17-song tracklist — with Moozlie, Smash, Flash Ikumkani, Lolli Native, headlining the features list.


The project features J-Smash, Moozlie, Flash Ikumkani and Lolli Native.

Tracklist below:

1: Logan

2: Johustleburg

3: Wave

4: Brand New Day Ft. Lolli

5: Ethemba

6: Uzogmela

7: Laghasha

8: The Long Way

9: Pressure

10: On Everything

11: Nizophelalaphi Ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli

12: Family

13: All My Life Ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz

14: Skit Ft. Siya Seya

15: Come Closer Ft. J Smash

16: Where I7m At

17: Saam Sokol

Emtee joins the growing list of artists who have been working on new material while the country is still under lockdown.

Stay tuned for the release date.

STAY UPDATED! READ:  #RIPMshoza: Inside Story On How Mshoza Transformed Over The Years
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like


Emtee’s wife, Nicole Kendall Ndevu, has taken to social media to share her side of the story amid allegations that she has physically abused...


Emtee has taken to social media to open up about being abused by his wife and mother of two kids. The rapper is threatening...