Mas Musiq Releases New Album Mambisa 2 (II)

Mas Musiq Mambisa 2 II Album Zip Download

South African Music Producer & Dj Mas Musiq releases his new project Mambisa 2 after the huge success of his mambisa that was released last year.

The Ep is a star-studded Amapiano project that features household names such as Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Daliwonga, Focalistic among others.

The album is named after the township in which Mas Musiq grow up. Mambisa is a moniker for the township of Tembisa. The album houses eleven-tracks that most will recognise. Listening to the album you get a sense of familiarity that you associate which an artist that you have been following a long time.

One other thing that you can pick up from the is coherent nature of the project a single body of work. Every track flows into one another and accentuates the project the further you dive into it.

As DJ Maphorisa’s prodigy, Mas Musiq’s sound carries a faint but distinct fingerprint that can be traced back to Maphorisa. This, in turn, means that his sound is clean and polished and would be at home in the Scorpion Kings EP.

STAY UPDATED! READ:  Dj King Tara Releases "The World Of King Tara 2" Ep

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Emakasana Ft. Aymos, Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & TO Starqugity

2. Joni Ft. Madumane, Daliwonga, Vyno Miller, Myztro & Kabza De Small

3. Skelein Ft. Focalistic

4. Wami Ft. Nia Pearl

5. Sim Sima Ft. Focalistic & DBN GOgo

6. Street Fighter Ft. Acatears & Myztro

7. Jwala Ft. ACatears, Daliwonga & Howard

8. Choose Ft. Howard & TO Starquality

9. Hambe Nawe Ft. Sekiwe & TO Starquality

10. Emgroovini Ft. Nicole Elocin, Mlindo The Vocalist & Tyler ICU

11. WaterMelon Ft. Daliwonga

12. Bula Bula Ft. Aymos, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

13. Serious Ft. Vyno Miller, Bontle Smith & Kaygee The Vibe

14. Hallo Sagen Ft. Busiswa & Kabza De Small

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.