Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Sjava Drops New EP ‘Umsebenzi’

Sjava Umsebenzi EP Download Zip

Sjava Umsebenzi EP Download Zip: Award winning South African artist, Sjava delivers this much anticipated extended play which is titled Umsebenzi.

In 2018 he released Umphako, an Extended Play (E.P), that had only four songs.

The release of this EP won him a Viewers Choice Award, an award that has only been won by one other person before him and also the Best International Act at the 2018 BET Awards.

Sjava’s new songs (#Umsebenzi) Not so much as an album but his second EP, Sjava’s latest songs are under Umsebenzi.

This release came 2 years after his release of Umphako with no single feature.

Check out the Youtube released tracks in the order of the released tracklist:

Have the tracks below:

1. Sjava – Umcebo

2. Sjava – Imigomo Nemibandela

3. Sjava – Ikusasa

4. Sjava – Maduze

STAY UPDATED! READ:  Zakwe & Duncan Team Up For New Album 'Zakwe & Duncan'
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like


DJ Tira and Sjava were just two who came to show AKA their support and send Nelli off Anele ‘Nelli’ Tembe’s funeral service took...


Sjava walked away with a cool sum of money and a trophy on Tuesday night, 15 December during the KwaZulu-Natal Entertainment Awards. The musician...