MUSIC: Ayanfe ft Obama DMW X Jamopyper X Mystro


Common Nigerian recording artiste and songwriter, Ayanfe groups up with Obama DMW, Jamopyper and Mystro to serve the music neighborhood with a cool tune dubbed; “44”.

This newest output was lifted off his simply launched prolonged play; “All That Issues”. The EP is available in a package deal of eight stable tracks with options from a few of your favourite Nigerian musicians.

Previous to the discharge of the total physique of works, ‘All That Issues’, Ayanfe united together with his label head, Davido to bless the airwaves with a superbly crafted tune dubbed; ‘Migrate’.

Ayanfe, formally often known as Fashaye Williams Oluwashola achieve consideration after dropping a canopy of Adekunle Gold‘s and Kizz Daniel’s ‘Already’ and ‘Mama’ respectively.

Ayanfe was beforehand signed to Audio Faith Worldwide the place he launched his debut single “Ori Mi” and adopted by “Focus”. After exiting his earlier label, he joined Davido Music Worldwide.

ALSO: Ayanfe – Spoil You

’44’ is a superb piece of music you’ll want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Stream beneath and don’t neglect to share your ideas with us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.