NV Funk – Yet We Rise Album

NV Funk – Hood Hero Mp3 Download Fakaza

NV Funk – Yet We Rise Album Zip Download Fakaza

Download NV Funk – Yet We Rise Album Zip Fakaza: Stream, Listen, and Play Datafilehost Music Tubidy Mp3juice fresh hit Songs uploaded for you.

Yet We Rise Album Zip is a new Album from the South African Vocalist NV Funk. Get more 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano with Music Video Here

  • Genre: World
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa

Stream and Download


  1. NV Funk – Hood Hero
  2. NV Funk – 4th Of Feb
  3. NV Funk – Till Gqom Do Us Apart Ft. Umlungu
  4. NV Funk – Time Is Everything Ft. Taboo No Sliiso
  5. NV Funk – I Am NV Funk
  6. NV Funk – Straight To Church Ft. Umlungu
  7. NV Funk – The Only King
  8. NV Funk – I Miss You Mona
  9. NV Funk – Sunday Service
  10. NV Funk – Luke 1v37
  11. NV Funk – Dankie NV
  12. NV Funk – Cape To Port Nolloth Ft. Wallies
  13. NV Funk – We Keep Moving

Zip File Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.